Latest Products http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in Latest Products Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:17:46 +0530 en-us http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in Feature Phones http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/feature-phones.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/feature-phones.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/dry-fruits.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gym Accessories http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/gym-accessories.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/gym-accessories.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cellecor Feature Phone http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/cellecor-feature-phone.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/cellecor-feature-phone.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nokia Feature Phone http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/nokia-feature-phone.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/nokia-feature-phone.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Samsung Feature Phone http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/samsung-feature-phone.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/samsung-feature-phone.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 I Smart Feature Phone http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/i-smart-feature-phone.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/i-smart-feature-phone.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Micromax Feature Phone http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/micromax-feature-phone.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/micromax-feature-phone.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chia Seeds http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/chia-seeds.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/chia-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pistachio Nuts http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 California Almond Nuts http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/california-almond-nuts.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/california-almond-nuts.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Raisins http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/dried-raisins.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/dried-raisins.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Accessories http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/computer-accessories.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/computer-accessories.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Wipes http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/baby-wipes.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/baby-wipes.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Skipping Rope http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/skipping-rope.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/skipping-rope.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tummy Trimmer http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/tummy-trimmer.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/tummy-trimmer.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Mouse http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/computer-mouse.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/computer-mouse.htm Computer Accessories Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Keyword http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/computer-keyword.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/computer-keyword.htm Computer Accessories Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Video Game Console http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/video-game-console.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/video-game-console.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Fan LED Light http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/mini-fan-led-light.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/mini-fan-led-light.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Wired Keyboard http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/computer-wired-keyboard.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/computer-wired-keyboard.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Data Card http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/computer-data-card.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/computer-data-card.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Mouse http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/wireless-mouse.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/wireless-mouse.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Optical Mouse http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/computer-optical-mouse.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/computer-optical-mouse.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gaming Mouse http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/gaming-mouse.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/gaming-mouse.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Keyboard http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/flexible-keyboard.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/flexible-keyboard.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Products http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/electronic-products.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/electronic-products.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Phone Accessories http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/mobile-phone-accessories.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/mobile-phone-accessories.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Headphones http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/headphones.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/headphones.htm Mobile Phone Accessories Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Portable Speaker http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/wireless-portable-speaker.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/wireless-portable-speaker.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bluetooth Selfie Stick http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/bluetooth-selfie-stick.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/bluetooth-selfie-stick.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Bank http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/power-bank.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/power-bank.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The package consists of - EnCharge Power bank 10,000 mAh, 1 Micro USB cable ,1 User Manual, 1 Warranty Card. It have 2 USB output ports push out 2.4 Amp at 5V (Max).  Bluetooth Mic http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/bluetooth-mic.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/bluetooth-mic.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandisk USB Pen Drive http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/sandisk-usb-pen-drive.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/sandisk-usb-pen-drive.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Techfire Earbuds http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/techfire-earbuds.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/techfire-earbuds.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digismart Geyser http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/digismart-geyser.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/digismart-geyser.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DIGISMART Instant 1 LTR 3 KVA Special Anti Rust Coated Tank Geyser, Full ABS Body with 5 Year Warranty Premium (White) Pulse Oximeter http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 in 1 Electric Facial Cleanser http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/5-in-1-electric-facial-cleanser.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/5-in-1-electric-facial-cleanser.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Watch http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/smart-watch.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/smart-watch.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bluetooth Neckband Headphones http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/bluetooth-neckband-headphones.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/bluetooth-neckband-headphones.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3D Mobile Screen Magnifier http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/3d-mobile-screen-magnifier.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/3d-mobile-screen-magnifier.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wifi Router http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/wifi-router.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/wifi-router.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Landline Telephone Cable http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/landline-telephone-cable.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/landline-telephone-cable.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Memory Card http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/memory-card.htm http://www.sinhasmulticollection.co.in/memory-card.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530